What is jacksepticeye's first name?

Jacksepticeye. Seán William McLoughlin, born February 7, 1990, known by his online pseudonym as Jacksepticeye or just simply as Jack, is an Irish YouTuber who creates videos on video games, sketches and occasional vlogs.