Where is taco villa?

Taco Villa is a U.S.-based fast-food restaurant chain specializing in Tex-Mex-style Mexican cuisine. There are currently 20 locations in Amarillo, Andrews, Benbrook, Big Spring, Canyon, Lubbock, Midland and Odessa in Texas and Clovis and Hobbs in New Mexico, owned by the Bobby Cox Companies.