How many pounds does the universe weigh?

Pounds measure weight, which is irrelevant to the whole universe. In order to measure weight, an object must be in a gravity field (such as on Earth). In terms of mass however, the mass of the observable universe is often quoted as 10^50 tonnes or 10^53 kilograms.