How many people did ted bundy kill?

He confessed to the killings of 30 women although the actual number of murders committed is unknown.

---

Ted bundy confessed to the killings of 30 women although the actual number of murders committed is unknown.

---

Ted bundy confessed to the killings of 30 women although the actual number of murders committed is unknown.

---

Ted Bundy was an American serial killer, kidnapper, and rapist. He confessed to killing 30 women, though the number is only of those that he admitted to, there could be many more than the ones confessed.

---

Ted Bundy confessed to killing 30 women, although the actual number of murders committed is unknown.

---

According to the official reports, the American serial killer and rapist confessed to 36 killings of young women, but experts believe that the final tally may be closer to 100. The exact number of women Bundy killed is still unknown.

---

30

---

Ted Bundy was a serial killer in America...he confessed to killing 30 women, but it is suspected that his victims numbers range more likely in the hundreds.