When is kentucky deer season?

For the 2020 Kentucky Deer Hunting Season, Archery dates are September 5, 2020 through January, 18 2021. Crossbow dates are September 19, 2020 through January, 18 2021. Modern Gun dates are November 14, 2020 through November 29, 2020