Where was the largest tree house built?

Ministers Treehouse in Tennessee... but it burned down in 2019. The current largest treehouse is the Alnwick Garden Treehouse in England... 6,000-square-foot complex, including a restaurant, built 60 feet in the air and connected by suspended walkways.