What is the most lightest pokemon?

Gastly - 0.2lbs (0.1kg) Haunter - 0.2lbs (0.1kg) Flabébé - 0.2lbs (0.1kg) Cosmog - 0.2lbs (0.1kg) Kartana - 0.2lbs (0.1kg)