What was abraham lincoln's favorite meal?

For the most part, his food tastes were simple. He loved fresh fruit, particularly apples. One of his favorite meals was simply fresh fruit and nuts, cheese and crackers. President Lincoln did have two favorite dishes, Chicken Fricassee with Biscuits and Oyster Stew.