What are some good starbucks drinks?

Iced white chocolate mocha, and the Carmel macchiato are great

---

The following are names of good Starbucks drinks: PumpkinSpice Latte, WhiteChocolate Mocha, Salted Caramel Mocha, Carmel Frappuccino, PinkDrink, Iced Caramel Macchiato, Pumpkin Cream ColdBrew, ColdBrew, Iced Matcha Latte, Unicorn Frappuccino, Strawberry Açai Refresher, Vanilla Sweet Cream Refresher.