How do i heat up a precooked ham?

Oven Method Add water to the bottom of the pan and cover it tightly with foil. Bake at 325 F for 18 to 20 minutes per pound until a meat thermometer registers 140 F. Unwrap the ham and apply the glaze; increase the heat to 400 F and bake for 15 to 20 minutes longer until the glaze is burnished.