Tell me a rare dog breed?

The rarest dog breed in the world is the Norwegian Lundehund. They were developed to hunt Puffin birds along the coastal cliffs. They evolved to scale the cliffs, with 6 toes on each front paw, adjustable ears, and a neck so flexible it can crane backwards to touch it’s spine.

---

Xoloitzcuintli