What is the comet atlas?

C-2019 Y4 (ATLAS) is a comet with a near-parabolic orbit discovered by the ATLAS survey on December 28, 2019. It is currently in the constellation Monoceros. Early predictions based on the brightening rate suggested that the comet could become as bright as magnitude 0 matching the brightness of Vega