How do you put a bed sheet on?

Start with one corner. Stretch the sheet corner over the mattress so that it completely covers the mattress. Pull the second sheet corner over the mattress.Repeat steps with the two remaining corners.Smooth out the fitted sheet, making sure each corner is tucked securely underneath the mattress.