How do you do an uppercase q. in cursive?

An upper case or capital letter "Q" in cursive is traditionally written like a curvy number 2. A small loop is often made at the hard angle at the bottom of the "2." A capital letter Q can also be written much the same as a printed capital letter Q, but it has more of a sweeping tail in cursive.