What is the winged dragon of raw?

The Winged Dragon of Ra is and Egyptian God Card in the Yu-Gi-Oh! Universe

---

The Winged Dragon of Ra, known as Winged God Dragon of Ra in the Japanese version is a character in the Yu-Gi-Oh! anime, as one of the most powerful monster spirits, the Egyptian Gods. In-series, its Duel Monsters card is considered to be the most powerful in the game.