What is cocomelon?

Cocomelon is a show for very young children. It's on YouTube and Netflix.

---

Cocomelon, formerly known as ThatsMEonTV and ABC Kid TV, is an American YouTube channel and streaming media show acquired by the UK company Moonbug Entertainment and maintained by the American company Treasure Studio.