What happened to the chicago seven?

The "Chicago 7" where 7 persons charged by the US government with conspiracy, inciting to riot, related to anti War and countercultural protests in Chicago. The trial resulted in 5 of the 7 being convicted for inciting riots. In 1972, all convictions were reversed by the 7th US Court of Appeals