What is riptide three in minecraft?

Riptide is an enchantment that can be added to a trident. With this enchantment, you throw the trident while in water or rain, and watch yourself launch forward in the direction of your target. The maximum level for this enchantment is Level 3. The higher the level, the further you propel forward.