Who played john laurens in hamilton?

Anthony Ramos originated the role of John Laurens in the Broadway musical Hamilton. Ramos also played Philip Hamilton, Alexander Hamilton's son, in Act 2 of the musical.

---

Anthony Ramos Martinez (born November 1, 1991) is an American actor and singer. In 2015, he originated the dual roles of John Laurens and Phillip Hamilton in the Broadway musical Hamilton.