Can i freeze cooked chickpeas?

To freeze cooked chickpeas, pat them dry then place in a single layer on a baking sheet lined with parchment paper or foil. Slide the baking sheet into the freezer and wait until the beans are mostly frozen, about 30 minutes. Throw the beans into a freezer bag and store up to 3 months.