Who plays in spencer confidential?

Mark Wahlberg Winston Duke Alan Arkin Iliza Shlesinger James DuMont Bokeem Woodbine Marc Maron Austin Post Michael Gaston Colleen Camp Hope Olaide Wilson Kip Weeks Rebecca Gibel Big Shug Donald Cerrone Brandon Scales