What is a girl name that starts with the letter g.?

A few girl's names starting with the letter G include Ginger, Gretchen, Gabrielle, Gertrude, Grace, Georgia, Galatea, Gwenyth, Gigi, Geena, Gloria, Glenda, Golda, Giselle, Garnet, Germaine, Gillian, Gail, Gladys, Gypsy, Ganya, Gurleen, Gita, Gemma, Gaea, Goma, Greer, Gurit, and Guadalupe.

---

Grace Genesis Gabriella Gianna Genevieve Gemma Georgia Gracie Giselle Gabriela