What are the names of the crocodiles in disney movie?

The names of the crocodiles in Disney movies depends on the movie. Brutus and Nero are Madame Medusa’s two pet crocodiles in The Rescuers. TikTok the Crocodile is probably the most famous of all in Peter Pan.