What is the average individual income?

The Bureau of Labor Statistics reported a median personal income of $865 weekly for all full-time workers in 2017. The U.S. Census Bureau lists the annual median personal income at $31,099 in 2016. Real per-capita disposable income was $45,646 as of October 2019.