Who sang ooh on the starship enterprise?

Uhura and Spock jamming together "Oh, On the Starship Enterprise" was a song made up by Lieutenant Uhura. In 2266, she sang two different versions of the song, accompanied by Spock as he played on his Vulcan lyre in the crew lounge of the USS Enterprise.