What are clubs in bridge?

In Bridge, Clubs are the lowest suit. The symbol for the suit of Clubs depicts a very stylised three-leaf clover with its stalk oriented downwards. Rank of suits in bridge is spades (highest), hearts, diamonds, clubs (lowest).