How many birthdays are on september twenty seventh?

September 27th is just one birthday. And no one knows exactly how many people were born on any single day.

---

Familiar names with September 27 birthdays include Flaminio Scala, King Louis XIII of France, Samuel Adams, Harry Blackstone Sr., Jayne Meadows, Wm T Orr, Bud Powell, Greg Morris, Don Cornelius, Meat Loaf, Jim Shooter, Shaun Cassidy, Gwyneth Paltrow, Lil Wayne, Avril Levigne, and Jenna Ortega.