Where are the eight wonders of the world?

There are only 7 wonders of the world. These are: Great Wall of China (China), Christ the Redeemer Statue (Rio de Janeiro), Machu Picchu (Peru), Chichen Itza (Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico), The Roman Colosseum (Rome), Taj Mahal (Agra, India) and Petra (Jordan).