Who is su tart from roblox?

Who is su tart from roblox? Su Tart is a fictional Roblox character that was originally created by Roblox user Popcornlady1238. He made his debut in the video Roblox's most trash sad stories :'( -NOT CHILL-. He is the main protagonist of “Sad Story” and the main antagonist of “Attack on Albert”.