Who has the most catching touchdowns?

Jerry Rice played the majority of his career with the San Francisco 49ers and earned a Super Bowl MVP. He finished his career with the Oakland Raiders in 2004. He amassed an NFL leading 197 touchdown receptions over his 19 year career. Randy Moss is second with 156 career receiving touchdowns.