How long is tortino's tortino's hot pizza rolls?

To cook Totino's Pizza Rolls, heat oven to 425°F. Place rolls in single layer on baking sheet or toaster oven tray. Bake for 10 to 12 minutes for 20 rolls or for 13 to 15 minutes for 40 rolls.