Who is the toon squad?

The Toon Squad is based upon the Looney Toons, which is a group of cartoons who live in the same universe and who appear in the movies Space Jam (1996) and Space Jam 2 (2021) alongside N.B.A. AllStar Michael Jordon and N.B.A. Player LeBron James, The Toon Squad is their Basketball team name.