Do you know peanut?

A Peanut is also known as a groundnut or a goober and is a legume crop grown mainly for its edible seeds. They can be used as a source of food as whole peanuts, peanut oil, peanut butter, peanut flour, or peanut protein. I enjoy peanut butter and jelly sandwiches or peanut butter and chocolate.