Who was in the original broadway cast of rent?

Incluye a Adam Pascal, Anthony Rapp, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Wilson Jermaine H, Jesse L. Martin, Idina Menzel, Fredi Walker, Taye Diggs y Gwen Stewart