What's the coldest food?

The coldest food in the world is made with liquid nitrogen which can reach temperatures as low as negative 320° Fahrenheit. Examples include Dippin' Dots, or other ice cream, cereal, fruits, or cocktails prepared by adding liquid nitrogen at the point of sale and eating it shortly thereafter