What is the most expensive wrist watch in the world?

Claiming the title of the worlds most expensive watch is the Hallucination by Graff Diamonds. The watch is set into a platinum bracelet and made from 110 carats of rare coloured diamonds of various cuts and finishes. It sells for 55 million dollars.