Who is baby kata?

Baby Kata is a French infant and international pop star. He is well renowned for his hit pop single, Pee Pee Poo Poo (2015)

---

Baby Kata is a cartoon character created as a French infant and international pop star; he sings about bathroom activities. The character is voiced by Yuki Kaji, a Japanese voice actor and singer affiliated with the agency VIMS.