Where are the white rhinos?

White rhinos live in the grassy plains of Africa. Most live in four countries: South Africa, Zimbabwe, Namibia, and Kenya. The northern white rhino is a subspecies that once lived in Uganda, Sudan, Chad, the Central African Republic, and Democratic Republic of the Congo.