Who was the penguin on the masked singer?

Sherri Shepherd was revealed as the Penguin after an "All About That Bass" performance.

---

Sherri Shepherd — a.k.a. The Penguin

---

Sherri Shepherd. On Nov. 6, it was revealed that the celebrity behind the Penguin mask was actress Sherri Shepherd. She was revealed as the Penguin after an "All About That Bass" performance