What are the constellations in the northern hemisphere?

The northern circumpolar constellations you'll find are Ursa Major, Ursa Minor, Perseus, Lynx, Draco, Cepheus, Cassiopeia, Camelopardalis and Auriga. Southern circumpolar constellations include Phoenix, Grus, Tucana, Eridanus, Hydrus, Lupus, Cruz, Centaurus and Carina, among others.