What are the brain foods?

Fatty Fish (When people talk about brain foods, fatty fish is often at the top of the list). Coffee. Blueberries. Turmeric. Broccoli. Pumpkin Seeds. Dark Chocolate. Nuts. Oranges. Eggs. Green Tea.