What's a trackhawk?

The Grand Cherokee Trackhawk is a Jeep with fewer off-road capabilities but sporting a 6.2L Hellcat HEMI V8 engine and sport suspension - so it can run on a racetrack. The Jeep Trackhawk comes standard with paddle-shifted eight-speed automatic transmission along with an all-wheel drive.