Name a gem stone?

Here are some gemstones: amethyst, garnet, ruby, emerald, diamond, opal, jade, amber, turquoise, sapphire, lapis lazuli, topaz, moonstone, agate, tourmaline, onyx, peridot, malachite, citrine, and tiger's eye.