Where can i watch the movie heaven is for real?

Heaven Is for Real, a children movie starring Greg Kinnear, Kelly Reilly, and Margo Martindale is available to stream now. Watch it on Spectrum TV, Watch TNT, Watch TBS, truTV, Prime Video, Vudu Movie & TV Store, VUDU, ROW8, Redbox. or Apple TV on your Roku device.