Who did amari cooper get traded to?

The Cleveland Browns acquired Cooper in a trade March 12, 2022 with the Dallas Cowboys. The Browns sent a fifth-round pick (No. 155 overall) in the April 28-30 NFL Draft to the Cowboys for Cooper.