How do you get a grapple glove in fortnite?

Grapple Gloves cannot be found in chests or in-ground loot. Players need to find one of 10 Grapple Glove stations that are placed throughout the map. These buildings are fairly easy to spot, as they have a neon purple awning with the Grapple Glove symbol.