Who is the host of death valley days?

Death Valley Days had several hosts, they are: Stanley Andrews from 1952 to 1964, Ronald Reagan, 1964–1965, Rosemary DeCamp ,1965, Robert Taylor, 1966–1969, and Dale Robertson, 1969–1970.