Where did the titanic take off from?

The Titanic sailed from South Hampton on April 10,1912.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

The Titanic departed from Southampton, England on April 10th, 1912.