Who is j. hop?

If you mean J. Hope, Jung Ho-seok, better known by his stage name J-Hope, is a South Korean rapper, songwriter, dancer, and record producer. In 2013, J-Hope made his debut as a member of the South Korean boy band BTS. J-Hope released his first solo mixtape, Hope World, worldwide on March 1, 2018.