What was the name of the lost colony?

An expedition sent by Sir Walter Raleigh and led by John White, landed on Roanoke Island in 1587, and set up a settlement. This was the 2nd attempt at a colony there. Roanoke Colony became known as the Lost Colony due to the subsequent unexplained disappearance of all the settlers